Avaliações de funcionários da empresa HILTI: Account Manager

Encontramos 117 avaliações relacionadas à sua pesquisa. Ver todas as 739 avaliações
Ordenar por: avaliação útil | pontuação | data
2,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
High expectations with little pay...
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  New York, NY28 de Agosto de 2016
Hilti expects way to much for what they offer their employees. I was with them for 7 years and received a total of 1 pay increase in that time. They do have a bonus program that is mostly set out of reach for typical field workers. They also tend to change the bonus package in the middle of the term for the bonus program to keep you unable to reach the set goals.
Vantagens
excellent tools
Desvantagens
management, pay, bonus package
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 15Não 1Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Hilti
Account Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Chicago, IL21 de Junho de 2016
I enjoyed working at Hilti for many years. My typical day consisted of 8-10 sales calls targeted towards demonstrations of new and innovative products.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 6Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Best overall company
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Lafayette, LA1 de Junho de 2016
As an account manager, I was able to learn new things almost weekly. I loved calling on my clients and enjoyed the complete autonomy as I worked from my home. The compensation was extremely good. My clients were very pleasant and easy to work for. My team was always very helpful when I had questions
Vantagens
Freedom to work and balance my family schedule
Desvantagens
Driving the Company Van
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 11NãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great Sales Environment
Account Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Denver, CO17 de Maio de 2016
Intensive 8-week training and full support from home office and customer service. Typical day includes 12 calls, calling on offices and jobsites, consultative-based sales is a must.
Vantagens
Free reign to manage your own territory
Desvantagens
A lot of hoops to jump through, micro management is obvious
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 8NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great place to work
Account Manager 2 (Ex-funcionário) –  San Francisco Bay Area, CA9 de Maio de 2016
This is a great place to work. Company is focused towards expansion and has some great training with extended future training.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Worldwide company, Great company culture
Account Manager II (Ex-funcionário) –  Cupertino, CA9 de Maio de 2016
Worldwide company, Great company culture, Focus for future expansion. Terrific hands on training and continuous training. Great place to work.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Overall... Good Company
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  NC17 de Fevereiro de 2016
- Excellent Job Culture, Acceptable Benefits,
- Job Security,
- Tricky when it comes to advancement
- Teamwork... Excellent people
- Management, changes very often.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 6Não 2Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great company
Account Manager/Sales (Ex-funcionário) –  Southern California1 de Fevereiro de 2016
Responsible for direct product sales to manufacturers, industrial retailers, contractors, federal, state and county government agencies. Accountable for the management and organization of territory and company incentives, direct training and safety seminars. I have consistently increased sales and expanded customer base and product platforms over the past 7 years.
Vantagens
Good Benefits and work enviroment
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 7NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
exceptional company to work for.
Account Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Long Island City, NY12 de Dezembro de 2015
This company has met and exceeded all my expectations. They have a lot to offer, are all about growth and give you the tools needed to succeed.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 7NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great company
account manager (Funcionário Atual) –  San Francisco, CA29 de Novembro de 2015
Hilti has a great company culture, they care about the people working in it and it is hard to find such companies. For e.g.: They pay you 2 days for regular pay days for the holidays cause they know their employs would like some spending money before black friday and xmas. They also sent us 50$ gift cards as a xmas gift card. Also they have a great benefit and compensation package. You cant find such companies at this economy.
Vantagens
Great company culture
Desvantagens
Would like to see more impact assessments
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 8Não 1Denunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Work Life Balance is only great when you are doing well.
ACCOUNT MANAGER III (Funcionário Atual) –  Fairfax, VA1 de Outubro de 2015
Overall decent company, the forecast is very aggressive and every year you have to hit extremely high goals. The Health insurance is terrible you have 5k high deductible plan. If you are not achieving your goals serious pressure will be placed upon you to hit year in and year out.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Strong Job Culture
Account Manager I (Ex-funcionário) –  Roseville, MI22 de Setembro de 2015
Very enjoyable company to work for. The training program is the best I've ever been through, which gave you the tools and knowledge to succeed.
Vantagens
Management, Training Program, Culture
Desvantagens
compensation
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Best for career in sales
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  New York, NY20 de Setembro de 2015
Lots of opportunities in sales
Need to be mobile in order to advance within the company
Good training for sales people
Top quality product
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
fantastic place too work
Specialist Account Manager Hilti (GB) Ltd (Funcionário Atual) –  Manchester, ENG22 de Agosto de 2015
working for Hilti you feel very valued and a trusted member of staff
Giving you the opportunity to add value to a fantastic organisation
Vantagens
Great bounus scheme
Desvantagens
No cons at all
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1Não 3Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
the customers love hilt because it's the best brand for the construction
Account manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Paris,20 de Julho de 2015
Hilti it's the best brand on the world for the construction, I was happy to work with them, that have served me much in the world of building
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 5Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
A great sales career
Account Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Orange County, CA14 de Julho de 2015
Hilti is a great place to work. Leader in constuction consumables and innovative products. A fun and exciting company to be apart of. Perfect for anyone seeking a position in sales while maintaining a healthy work life balance.
Vantagens
Many pros
Desvantagens
Few cons
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Going down
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Denver, CO11 de Julho de 2015
Culture is going down. Most good people left or were forced to leave the company. Politics too much. Cowboys and unsecured leaders, who chose apple-polishers and fawners over talent are running the show. Work-life balance is bad.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Account manager/analyst
Account Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Tulsa Oklahoma21 de Junho de 2015
§ Transfer information from SAP into a Microsoft Excel spreadsheet for weekly reporting.
§ Highly proficient in SAP and Microsoft Excel
§ Mentor and train new employees to further their success within the Hilti Corporation.
§ Selected by regional manager to increase employee engagement as a member of the Promotional Team.
§ Compile daily report of total sales dollars, gross margins, sales activities, and contacts for each team member.
§ As a member of the Employee of the Month board, rank each employee’s performance in categories specified by the corporation via report I create.
§ Leader in sales and new account growth throughout all of Central United States.
Vantagens
Great work life balance
Desvantagens
Recently moved headquarters and I currently am not mobile.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Hilti, Inc
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Secaucus, NJ18 de Junho de 2015
This is a wonderful place to work. It is no walk in the part, as many companies are able to offer products way cheaper than Hilti, but every morning you are able to walk out the door knowing that what you are selling is the best product available on the market.
Vantagens
Everything about Hilti was great.
Desvantagens
None
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
HILTI is a great company to work.
Account Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ5 de Junho de 2015
Every day I go to the COMPERJ (Complex Petrochemical of Rio de Janeiro) or REDUC (Duque de Caxias Refinery) to meet and develop customers (Oil & Gas), making an average of 5 visits per day.
I use the SAP / CRM for managing the territory and report my daily activities. My manager is very participative and we met one once a week. We have a great atmosphere among co-workers. My goals are defined at the beginning of each year. We have a career plan and a challenging business plan. I could grow 04 levels in four years.
HILTI is a great company to work.
Vantagens
Recognition of the work, your culture, excellent evaluation from customers and possibility of growth.
Desvantagens
The goals grow much year after year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
Perfil Solicitado

Deseja saber mais acerca do trabalho aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou as entrevistas na empresa "HILTI". Os funcionários atuais e os antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

4,0
Informação baseada em 739 avaliações
5271
4284
3121
237
126

Avaliação por categoria

3,7Equilíbrio entre o trabalho/vida pessoal
3,6Salário/Benefícios
3,5Estabilidade/Promoção
3,4Gerência
4,0Cultura