Avaliações de funcionários da empresa HILTI: Account Manager

Encontramos 110 avaliações relacionadas à sua pesquisa. Ver todas as 706 avaliações
Ordenar por: avaliação útil | pontuação | data
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Worked with the best team
Account Manager/Territory Account Manage (Funcionário Atual) –  Carrollton, TX8 de Maio de 2014
My day to day duties consisted of helping and educating customers of new innovative products.

I gained knowledge of commercial and residential construction.

Management was the down fall of our organization. There were to many favorites and cliques.

My team was the absolute best. We worked well together.

The hardest part of my job was seeing guys get credit for the work they never did.

The most enjoyable part of my job was interacting with customers and helping them be successful.
Vantagens
Corporate credit card
Desvantagens
Too many cliques in the organization.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great learning experience
Civil Account Manager/Energy Division (Funcionário Atual) –  Houston, TX13 de Março de 2014
Hilti makes great products and everyday brings a new challenge.
Vantagens
Great products and great learning environment.
Desvantagens
Every company has their cons.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Innovative products, great reputation.
Account Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Vancouver, BC14 de Fevereiro de 2014
Great company, excellent products. Good people to work with.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 29Não 31Denunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great learning , good systems.Excellent technical and operations support.
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Abu Dhabi, AZ26 de Dezembro de 2013
Typical day at work would include site visit for demos, training, scouting around to find new areas of applications to sell products, consultant/Project Manager meeting. This would be in addition to visit to customer offices for face to face meetings.

Best learning is the High, Deep , wide approach for sales.How to sell based on value and services.

Colleagues were people who could be depended upon for support and advise both on and off the job.

Hardest part of the job was meeting unrealistic expectations.

Enjoyable part of the job was the training's, colleagues products and the fulfillment of closing sales.
Vantagens
great products, brand name, technical and operational support.
Desvantagens
work life balance.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 1Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great company
Account Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Los Angeles, CA10 de Dezembro de 2013
Company culture is focused on training and being the best in the marketplace. Fairly autonomous and flexible work environment. Great opportunity to work for a highly respected company.
Vantagens
Flexible
Desvantagens
Higher base salaries
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Lots of change and new products to learn
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Sacramento, CA13 de Novembro de 2013
Busy everyday, filling territory needs and wants all the time.
Vantagens
Old company, that wasn't scared to try new product ideas
Desvantagens
economy destroyed business growth
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 11Não 12Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Excellent job training
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Tulsa, OK18 de Outubro de 2013
Constantly striving to be on the cutting edge of technology, Hilti allows you to be constantly learning.
Typical day has you physically demonstrating your products, getting them into your customers hands, while creating a sale.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
2,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Grind
ACCOUNT MANAGER (Ex-funcionário) –  West Palm Beach, Fl3 de Outubro de 2013
Not a great situation to work to work at. This position was eliminated, even though while in Training we were told that Hilti never has laid off anyone.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 5NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
good company to work with, great people, good culture.
Sales Account Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Abu Dhabi at present1 de Outubro de 2013
start day with plan of 15 calls objective with 4 appointment, 4 products shows and 2 demonstration, planned call give effective productivity with clear objective and result. working with great team members very cooperative. Doing demonstration in summer at a temperature 45c. People appreciate your achiement and success.
Vantagens
people trust each other, timely salary with bonus.
Desvantagens
life balance.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 2Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
a great place to work
Account Manager, Greater St. Louis Area (Funcionário Atual) –  St. Louis, MO24 de Setembro de 2013
great people, great work-life balance, awesome benefits, a company I will retire from!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great Training and working environment
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  San Diego, CA14 de Agosto de 2013
Enjoyed my time while working at the Hilti Proshops in Home Depot where I could establish a personalized relationship with my customers, team members and Home Depot Management and associates. Hilti gave me the opportunity to develop my selling skills in a professional manner and learn their culture values in business relationships. In my opinion it is a great company to work for, but due to the declining economy in the construction industry, Hilti was forced to modify their company structure and decided to end the proshop business model they had with Home Depot.
Vantagens
Good benefits, Excellent training and cultural values
Desvantagens
Expensive products
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
High level of support from corporate office, worked independently
SALES ACCOUNT MANAGER (Ex-funcionário) –  Hilo, HI22 de Julho de 2013
Hilti manufacturers the highest quality construction tools in the industry; employees and management bring that consistently high standard to all aspects of the training process, customer sales and interactions.
As a full time vendor inside Home Depot my responsibilities were to provide the optimum solution to the contractors' construction projects, and to interface with the management and employees of the Home Depot to manage inventory levels and merchandise the Hilti product.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 21Não 19Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
A great sales job that constantly kept me on my toes.
Account Manager I (Ex-funcionário) –  Hawthorne, NY8 de Julho de 2013
A typical day with Hilti was wonderful. I had sole control of all of my merchandising, marketing, and inventory. The only requirement was to achieve the weekly sales goals. This experience taught me how to effectively market a product and how to intelligently respond to customer objections. My District Manager was hands on and very instrumental in helping me hone my selling skills. The hardest part of the job was with meeting sales goals when business was extremely slow. This reality forced me to be more creative in my sales approaches. The most enjoyable part of the job came from doing live demonstrations for the customers. I would get crowds of customers that would watch me use a Jackhammer and then stay to hear why the product was so superior to the rival companies.
Vantagens
I had complete marketing freedom.
Desvantagens
Moving up in the company was extremely difficult.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 5Não 2Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
great product portfolio
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Tulsa, OK20 de Maio de 2013
Great company!!
excellent company to work for especially for those entering the job market
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great company with excellent products and reputation.
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Pittsburgh, PA22 de Abril de 2013
rewarding experience dealing with contractors and providing productivity solutions. Lots of service involved. Exposure to construction environment provided an interesting learning experience. Overall positive working environment with good team members.
Vantagens
empowered to do the job at hand with company support and resources.
Desvantagens
many processes and rigid reporting of activities.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
the best place to work with
key account manager (Ex-funcionário) –  dubai & abu dhabi20 de Abril de 2013
Formal training and in-house courses have supplemented my extensive hands-on management experience:

• SAP system
• CRM 7 system
• Online Sales – E Business
• Training Techniques
Vantagens
free lunches, cultural journey
Desvantagens
long hours
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 9Não 2Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
one of the best US companies to work for
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Tulsa, OK14 de Março de 2013
global corporation, great work ethics, continuous training, very good, loyal team, excellent internationally recognizable product line, team camp trainings once every year, free dinner for the whole local team (12-15 people) almost every month, performance related (quotas achieved), good monthly individual (!) bonuses + quarterly for the entire team (team targets must be achieved)
Vantagens
well organized sales and support team, high core values respected and ... free work attire
Desvantagens
actually downsizing
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Enjoy the work, long hours and drive time.
Account Sales Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Orlando, FL26 de Janeiro de 2013
3 hours a day driving to and from work. 9.5 hours at work.
Have learned how to manage my own time at office and sales team.
Management fair and have full confidence in my ability to perform my daily functions. Average sales per year $1.8M in my location. Do not need supervision. Able to assist account managers in their daily tasks. The hardest part of my job is the total amount of driving to and from work. The most enjoyable part of my job are the daily challanges, working with customers to meet their needs and comunicating with other team members on problem solving and up coming events.
Vantagens
working with team members and customers
Desvantagens
office location, drive time to and from work
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great Company to work for!
Account Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Denver, CO30 de Dezembro de 2012
I loved working at Hilti. Anyone with an opportunity should take it! They really know how to treat their employees.
Vantagens
they care about their employees, they pay very well and a great work/life balance
Desvantagens
nothing
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Sales and Acount Management Skills a must
Account Manager I (Ex-funcionário) –  NY14 de Dezembro de 2012
Worked directly with top accounts to service and grow market share in competative sales environment.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNão 4Denunciar
Perfil Solicitado

Deseja saber mais acerca do trabalho aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou as entrevistas na empresa "HILTI". Os funcionários atuais e os antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

4,0
Informação baseada em 706 avaliações
5259
4275
3115
233
124

Avaliação por categoria

3,8Equilíbrio entre o trabalho/vida pessoal
3,7Salário/Benefícios
3,5Estabilidade/Promoção
3,4Gerência
4,0Cultura