Avaliações de funcionários da empresa Sitel

Encontramos 64 avaliações relacionadas à sua pesquisa. Ver todas as 9 266 avaliações
Ordenar por: avaliação útil | pontuação | data
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great place to work
Customer Service Agent (Ex-funcionário) –  Porto31 de Julho de 2019
Pay always correct and in time and nice colleagues and HR
Central location with easy access to public transfer
various proejcts to work
nice monthly bonus and values seniority
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Could be better
Call Centre Operator (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisbon, Portugal20 de Julho de 2019
I had my work experience in the Vueling Airline campaign.

It was a really nice place to work, all the people there were very nice.

But they need to improve with the Management of the scedules and the work ambient.
Vantagens
Very Safe Place to work
Desvantagens
Bad Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Experiência laboral satisfatória.
Teleoperadora (Ex-funcionário) –  Porto, Distrito do Porto9 de Julho de 2019
Ambiente típico de call-center no sentido em que as tarefas são previamente delineadas, existe formação adequada (embora com "trainers" demasiado efusivas...). Existem pausas de 15 minutos flexíveis, e uma hora de almoço, fulcrais.

O ambiente entre colegas e superiores é descontraído, o que favorece a produtividade no trabalho. Uma pena é haver claros favorecimentos aqueles que se aproximam dos superiores de forma a subirem de cargo. O mérito aqui raramente é destacado, apenas compensado monetariamente.

A parte mais difícil do trabalho foi a pressão vinda da fraca coordenação do projeto onde trabalhei, tendo em consideração que as políticas que os superiores quiseram seguir eram diferentes das obrigatoriedades e objetivos implementados pelo próprio projeto para a qual a Sitel servia, somando também a falta de assistência por parte dos superiores quando necessária. Fora isto, estou satisfeita.

Uma avaliação 3 em 5 é justa, também tendo em conta o salário pago que poderia ser mais alto.
Vantagens
Subsídio de alimentação acima da média; Atividades de lazer promovidas pela empresa.
Desvantagens
Equipamentos como headsets, monitores e telefones de baixa qualidade; Fraca coordenação do projeto onde trabalhei.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Don't do it.
Team Leader (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisbon6 de Julho de 2019
I stayed for almost three years and retrospectively I as k myself why and how I could deal with it for that long. "People first" is there marketing slogan but that's about it. At the end you are just a replaceable number and they will do everything to cut you short whenever they can. "Friends first" reflects much better the culture of the company in Lisbon. The upper and middle management is a clique where it does not seem that they got their jobs for their qualifications. Management is basically not present on the floor and communication is non existing except to tell you what you did wrong.
Everything is done with minimum effort and costs - even the 'benefits' like Christmas parties or the health insurance.
At the end the good people leave and only people who don't care (or can't find anything else) stay. Don't do it, you can find much better jobs in Lisbon now.
Vantagens
Everyone gets hired.
Desvantagens
Not transparent and bad communication, Badly organised on all levels including Payroll, Salary below average, Growth only for Friends & Family
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 7NãoDenunciar
2,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Tipica empresa de call center
Team Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa4 de Julho de 2019
Conheci a Sitel com um bom ambiente de trabalho e com uma verdadeira filosofia de "People First", no entanto, à medida que foi crescendo as boas intenções foram descrescendo....
Vantagens
?????
Desvantagens
Todas as desvantagens duma empresa de Call Center.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
BOa empresa para começar a trabalhar.
Administrativo (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisboa21 de Maio de 2019
Foi uma boa experiencia de trabalho mas as possibilidades de evolução ficaram aquém da minha expectativa.
Vantagens
Localização
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 1Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Divertido
Agente privacidad y seguridad en airbnb (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisboa19 de Maio de 2019
Trabajo con varias culturas, ambiente relajado y joven.
Un día de trabajo en Sitel es divertido y pasa bastante rápido porque el trabajo fluye de forma natural y sin prisa
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 4Não 2Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Fun work environment, great people.
Team Manager (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisbon15 de Maio de 2019
I believe that Sitel has a lot to offer, they really have a people first culture, and I mean by that that they take good care of the employees, no doubt. The work environment is really nice, and the multicultural work-place its also amazing, as you get to meet people from all over the world, and even improve your skills on other languages. The offices are really good as well, and the locations in Lisbon are really easy to access to, plus you have everything you might need within a walking range from the offices.
Vantagens
Amazing environment, great people, opportunities to grow within the company.
Desvantagens
Salary, Benefits
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNão 2Denunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Nothing more than seasonal jobs
Customer service agent (Ex-funcionário) –  Distrito de Lisboa4 de Maio de 2019
Lazy company not investing on quality and still burdened by privileges. It became a refuge for stranded youngsters affected by multicultural
Rethoric more than work ethic. Still abuses typical
Of call centres environments and lack of effective
Supervision.
Vantagens
Some benefit more than the average
Desvantagens
Very few rooms for development
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 6NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Empresa dinâmica e Multicultural
Advisor (Funcionário Atual) –  Lisboa13 de Abril de 2019
Empresa dinâmica e Multicultural, Ambiente de trabalho muito bom, formação adequada e continua. A meu ver o maior problema estará relacionado com a retenção de "know-how" a que a estagnação salarial e consequente perda de poder de compra não será alheia...Óptima empresa para construir curriculum, e em alguns casos com algum esforço e sorte, uma carreira
Vantagens
Cartão de Saúde, fruta, Médico
Desvantagens
Estagnação salarial
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 4NãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Not worth my effort
Agent (Funcionário Atual) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa12 de Abril de 2019
- Typical of work would be answering calls and answering e-mails with various tasks.

- I have learnt too deal and assist people with various needs.

- Management most of the time looked after statistic instead of solutions.

- The work environment was most of the time good but sometimes a bit too loud during calls.

- The hardest part I had to deal with was the amount of stress and inability to adapt to the work environment

- Working in a multi national enviroment was the most beneficial part of the job.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1Não 1Denunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
One of the worst experiences
advisor (Ex-funcionário) –  Porto9 de Abril de 2019
Worst salary ever, they pay really bad! The opportunities are scarce and they tend to be for the 'favourite' people!
Gossip work environment!
Once you start working, people seem really nice...but just give it time and you will see that it's very fake!
There isn't a structure in place, I've seen people being promoted without even applying for a certain position and I have seen people trying so hard and not getting anywhere. Also, they do this weird interview when you're about to leave the company, it's awkward and I don't understand what they are expecting... do they really think that I am going to say to their faces what a horrible job they are doing?
It's one of the worst call centers I have worked.
You get paid very little for the work you do, and then they say that there are monthly bonus, which you almost never get! However, to make you feel better they will give you free food from time to time and activities to do after working hours! It's ridiculous!
Not even worth it just to get work experience!
Vantagens
location
Desvantagens
everything else
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 12Não 1Denunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Fake Relocation Package for foreigners
Customer Service (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa8 de Abril de 2019
Salaries are really low.
For that reason, some "benefits" are advertised and candidates think positions offered in Lisbon are interesting positions.
Candidates find out these benefits are fake when verbally advised relocation packages are no longer available, however, it was offered during their recruitment. You can take it, or leave it...
This relocation package is still being advertised as a benefit and people are moving from their countries believing on it. If this candidate resigns, this person will be advised about a fine to be paid and it forces many people to stay.
Think carefully, before considering if you are not a Portuguese resident and if you are thinking about moving due to relocation assistance, as this company never will pay for it.
Vantagens
Good projects
Desvantagens
Low salary, recruitment could be more honest.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 14Não 1Denunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Disorganization, managers and leaders not trained or competent
Adviser (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa21 de Março de 2019
Only who resists gets promoted (a team manager told me).
If you do not belong to the group your life will be dark and difficult.
Mobbing exists.
If you report something not working you will be spotted and ignored.
I have been mistreated by old colleagues, some of us have been insulted and all have been handled as stupid. Bad answers from the old employees, hate faces, rudeness...
If you dare to evidence this, you fall in desgrace.
Manipulation is the bread of everyday. If you do not play the game, you are out. Life can be hard then.
As positive points: met new colleagues really for a life time. Worth and valuable. The only good thing.
Desks terribly dirty. Screens full spits. Keyboards and mouse where your fingers get stuck. Surfaces full dirtiness. Ergonomy is something not treated during training because "we are adults and know how to sit". Back pain, leg pain, hand pain...
Dirty carpets, bad odour, rubbish around and on top the water dispenser... Air conditioning not working well.
Stairs, walls, stains everywhere. Cleaning staff are around but nothing is cleaned.
Good people leave. Only the "friends" remain. A pity, it could be a much better place to work. They cover each other, afraid of losing their status.
Motivation vanishes with the days, one does not find one reason to grab.
Vantagens
Portuguese lessons, planned but no track of them
Desvantagens
Work and private life cannot be compatible
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 16Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Amazing
Director of Operations (Funcionário Atual) –  Portugal11 de Março de 2019
Sitel is a great company to work! Sitel invests on people and there are a lot of oportunities to grow whitin the company. Environement is excelent and friendly.

highly recomended!
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 17Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Sitel insight
Director of Operations (Funcionário Atual) –  Portugal11 de Março de 2019
Sitel it's a company where I have found a Multicultural enviroment, and a opportunity to grow in my career everyday. In Sitel we feel like a family, and we can see in every corner our People First Culture.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNão 14Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Sitel Group a company that cares about people
Dir Performance Mgmt (Funcionário Atual) –  Portugal11 de Março de 2019
In Sitel Group we work as a family, the culture we have is to care about each other and work for each other. We have in our mind that what we do in our business improve customers life and that is why is so importante to do it with our best smile and profissionalismo.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNão 13Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great place to workp
Director of Operations (Funcionário Atual) –  Portugal11 de Março de 2019
Great company to work in, very people oriented. Executive Leadership very innovative and focused. Upbeat atmosphere, dynamic and positive. Very happy to work at Sitel!
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNão 11Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
productive
Microsoft Technician and Customer service (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisbon7 de Março de 2019
I worked in a multicultural team. It was very important for my career, learn and work together to improve and joy our responsabilities.The hardest was achieved the objective each month.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1Não 7Denunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Adequado
Advisor Tecnico (Funcionário Atual) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa28 de Janeiro de 2019
O ambiente de trabalho é multicultural e sempre interessante. O nivel de promoção é limitado. A empresa baseia-se em recrutamentos parciais, pelo que a mentalidade de promoção é quase inexistente
Vantagens
Bom Subsidio de alimentação
Desvantagens
Estagnação
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 8Não 1Denunciar
Perfil Solicitado

Deseja saber mais acerca do trabalho aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou as entrevistas na empresa "Sitel". Os funcionários atuais e os antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

3,5
Informação baseada em 9 266 avaliações
52 547
42 547
32 267
2840
11 065

Avaliação por categoria

3,4Equilíbrio entre o trabalho/vida pessoal
3,2Salário/Benefícios
3,2Estabilidade/Promoção
3,2Gerência
3,3Cultura

Avaliações da empresa Sitel por local