Avaliações de funcionários da empresa Teleperformance

Encontramos 149 avaliações relacionadas à sua pesquisa. Ver todas as 20 185 avaliações
Ordenar por: avaliação útil | pontuação | data
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
good company to collect experience in an other country
Call Center Agent (Funcionário Atual) –  Lisbon30 de Agosto de 2019
customer support for the travelpartner Expedia
resolving of challenges
managing and planing vacations for customers
big multicultural company
often angry customers, lerned to handle stress situations
a good change to collect experience in a lovely sunny country
Vantagens
Free Apartments, relocation service, relocation support
Desvantagens
Call Center
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Trabajé en la empresa de teleperformance y es muy responsable en pagos y da confianza. Excelente empresa
Operadora en call Center (Ex-funcionário) –  Santos Lisboa27 de Julho de 2019
Tuve la oportunidad de trabajar en Teleperformance y observé que tanto las instalaciones, el pago, la motivación y seriedad de la empresa, hace que se trabaje a gusto. Una empresa que vale la pena desde donde se mire.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 5NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Salary not updated since 2010
Operations english (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisboa26 de Julho de 2019
Poor management from bottom to top - childish and not trainned often on power trips .
Anual salary reviews do not exist therefore one can spend years earning the same
TP pays only 60 euro above the national minimum wages and have no intention of updating to the real level.
All TP competitors pay more 150/200 eur
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 5NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Compañeros excepcionales!! No así la gestión
Call Center (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisboa26 de Julho de 2019
Gran empresa con una cultura y diversidad empresarial tremendas, pero como todo en esta vida si le caes mal a algún mando intermedio no tienes nada que hacer.
Me queje del trato de ese mando intermedio ya que por motivos personales me echó de la formación y desde recursos humanos lo que se me dijo era que no pusiese ningún comentario al respecto ya que se me cerrarían puertas.
Ríe las gracias y no hables mucho si quieres seguir trabajando esa es la experiencia que reporto.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 3NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Productive and fun workplace
Customer Service Representative (Funcionário Atual) –  Lisbon, portugal8 de Julho de 2019
After arrival, short briefing about any news, changes in procedures etc. Then log in system, answering emails from clients - refund, change of goods, location of lost items etc.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 6Não 1Denunciar
Resposta oficial de Teleperformance
1 de Agosto de 2019

Thank you for your honest review. We wish you all the best in your career and a have a nice day!

4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Faut s'habituer
Customer Service Representative (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisbonne - Portugal2 de Julho de 2019
N'ayant jamais fait de service clientèle par téléphone, je suis passé par 3 phases : plutôt optimiste lors de la découverte du métier, un gros désenchantement lorsque la réalité du job (pur assistanat) s'est révélée, et très content d'aller travailler lorsque je suis passé des appels aux chats en ligne.

Par contre la prise en charge dès notre arrivée est nickel : on viens vous chercher directement à l'aéroport et on vous amène directement à votre appartement ou hôtel s'ils attendent qu'une chambre doit d'abord se libérer pour vous, on vous remet un sac avec quelques fournitures dont la cartes de Lisbonne avec les points principaux...
Il ne faut pas hésiter à découvrir les environs et le chemins à prendre pour vous rendre à l'entreprise directement.

Dans sa globalité j'ai adoré cette expérience professionnelle : capitale portugaise donc toujours quelque chose à découvrir, ambiance générale avec les collègues, endroits géniaux pour sortir journée et soir, le salaire suffit pour pouvoir économiser et sortir (en plus des quelques charges), logé par l'entreprise, self dans le bâtiment...
De plus ils mettent un point d'honneur sur l'évolution possible dans l'entreprise et les formations qu'ils proposent pour pouvoir changer de poste en interne.
Aussi, faire des heures supplémentaires si l'on en a envie est tout à fait possible. Lors de phases où l'entreprise à besoin que vous en fassiez, il vont même donner des cartes cadeaux en plus du salaire pour chaque heure effectuée.
Evidemment au niveau des langues nécessaires, beaucoup de mes anciens collègues ne parlent pas portugais
  mais... ni anglais, et ce n'est pas obligatoire puisque nous gérons des clients francophones, les collègues, formateurs, et nos supérieurs directs sont français, donc l'anglais ou le portugais ne sont qu'un plus pour la vie extérieure.

Les quelques points négatifs seraient surtout par rapport à la patience dont il faut faire parfois preuve lorsque l'on a besoin de quelque chose de la part de l'entreprise (des cartes cadeaux pour les heures supplémentaires en retard, un problème ou une réparation à faire dans un appartement...), et les nombreuses relancent qu'on doit leur faire pour ne pas qu'ils nous oublient et comprennent l'urgence de la situation.
Un autre point qui peut sembler négatif est que l'amplitude horaire est hyper large (travail tous les jours même jours fériés, de 9h à 3h dans le projet où j'étais), donc les horaires peuvent changer toutes les 2-3 semaines ce qui peut rendre compliquer la mise en place d'activités extérieures récurrentes pour certains.
Et comme dit plus haut, la très grande majorité du travail c'est de l'assistanat, donc avec les clients il faut toujours devoir garder son calme et savoir les rassurer si nécessaire. Sinon en général on est amené à répéter 50 fois la même chose dans la même journée donc ça peut sembler répétitif.
  menos
Vantagens
Beaucoup
Desvantagens
Etre un puis sans fond de patience peut s'avérer nécessaire
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 5NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Awful treatment of employees
Customer Service Representative (Ex-funcionário) –  Portugal20 de Junho de 2019
This company does not care for people, and you are only a number to them at the end of the day.
I was excited by the benefits that Teleperformance had to offer but don’t let that fool you like I was. One example of management that was unfair was that they actually marked everyone in training secretly as to who they wanted to get rid of and had some marked green and some red-which we soon figured out. I felt they hired more people than they should have and fired people just for the sake of it because they could.
I remember one day the metro was closed because of a sucide attempt and the trainee made a joke about it, which I was shocked by.
Also Read your contract carefully, as if your promised a job it’s not garanteed by the end of training. They are also slow to pay- in my opinion it was in hopes you forgot about pay but I had to hound them with emails before I eventually got paid.
Many people have left who I started off with, the only good thing was making new friends.
Vantagens
Colleagues
Desvantagens
Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 9NãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Arbetsmiljö
Customer service - Kundtjänst (Ex-funcionário) –  Distrito de Lisboa27 de Maio de 2019
En arbetsplats där det händer många saker samtidigt .
Vantagens
Utlandet
Desvantagens
Företaget är långsamma när det gäller att få hjälp med privata ärende
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1Não 1Denunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
klantenservice medewerker
Klantenservice medewerker (Ex-funcionário) –  lissabon9 de Abril de 2019
Te weinig werk veel problemen met betalingen en reis problemen
Vantagens
woning
Desvantagens
betalingen
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 7Não 2Denunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Leuke klanten, werktijden en doorgroeimogelijkheden slecht
Klantenservice (Ex-funcionário) –  Distrito de Lisboa8 de Abril de 2019
Het werk was niet voor mij weggelegd maar het project waar ik gewerkt heb heeft mijn weggepest.
Vantagens
Leuke werkomgeving
Desvantagens
Slechte tijden
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1Não 2Denunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Dissapointing experience
Customer Service Representative (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisbon30 de Março de 2019
They promised so much. But yet nothing was true except for the sunshine. Promising activities and a seemingly great work environment.

All was very unprofessional, you're treated as a money making machine for them. No regards to people. They expect the people to work as best as they can but meanwhile do not give a good example and promote lying just so the management of the project would not be down rated. If you expect me to do a good job, then I expect the same!

They hide a lot of information before coming to Lisbon, probably otherwise nobody would come anyways. If you plan to stay just a few months then it's fine, but if you want to stay longer.. well the rent in this city is so expensive and you do not earn enough for that. Do not do it or find another company.

They can also kick you out of the apartment in a short time notice. I got pregnant and got told that during maternity leave I was not allowed to stay in the apartment. Ridiculous. I had no where to go and it caused me a lot of stress. If it were not for the help of my family I could have been on the streets being pregnant. Absolutely awful. That's the thanks you get for working there.

Bonus system is inconsistent. I actually stopped caring about the whole bonus at some point as it was not that high and I couldn't be bothered with the extra stress.

If you get a good place to live, then you're lucky. If not, or if you got crappy roommates, then bad for you as you will be stuck with that probably unless you rent a room yourself. Do not expect to be able to rent a place for yourself in Lisbon with the ridiculous
  mais... high renting prices.

The sunshine is nice but even that gets old after a while and the city also smells a bit funky during the summer. Not too bad but with my hightened smell I couldn't stand it anymore after a while.

Take the negative reviews serious. I am sure there are people who stayed a bit or who got favoured in the company could have a good time, but if you have any problems or issues, you're basically left to your own devices.

Also healthwise, everyone in the company got sick a lot of times. It is not very clean and it was obvious we infected each other. Bring hand sanitizer. Seriously.

Not recommended.
  menos
Vantagens
Nice weather and you meet some nice people
Desvantagens
Everything else was not great, this company is a joke besides some well intended people but they do not carry the whole company.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 29Não 2Denunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Great place to gain skills, but mentionable low salary increase
Costumer Service Representative (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisboa29 de Março de 2019
Even in high positions, you get paid barely, the management is really slow. Promotions seem to be random at some point and some roles do not fit the people. It can be that you meet supervisors for international projects who can't speak a bit of English.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 11Não 1Denunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Interactive environment
Costumer service agent (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisbon Portugal26 de Março de 2019
busy and active call center so it was an dynamic and interactive place to work in.

I learned a lot about costumer care and adaptability not onl with changing schedules but also with echanges on phone with customers and suppliers
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 4Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Good place to work in Portugal
stuff member (Funcionário Atual) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa13 de Fevereiro de 2019
I work here almost for 3 years and I live in corporate house own by company. Everything is ok and i got promoted. I think im lucky with my roommates and we live in city center
Vantagens
free apartment, possibility to grow, free tickets home
Desvantagens
salary
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 7Não 7Denunciar
Resposta oficial de Teleperformance
26 de Fevereiro de 2019

We're happy that you're enjoying your stay at Teleperformance. Our goal is to provide our employees a nurturing and fun environment wherein they are given career opportunities while enjoying their job. Have an awesome day!

3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Customer Service Representative
travel agent (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisbon25 de Janeiro de 2019
Working at Teleperformance Lisbon was not so pleasant due to working culture and poor management of workers, promised benefits and bonuses and very bad softwares which were in daily use to manage hotel and flight reservations of customers.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 18NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
ottima esperienza
E-commerce Zalando Customer Service Representative (Ex-funcionário) –  Distrito de Lisboa20 de Janeiro de 2019
compagnia onesta che rispetta il contratto
hanno bei alloggii nclusi nello stipendio
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 3Não 7Denunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Do not work here
Customer service representative (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisbon13 de Janeiro de 2019
This is the worst work experience I have ever had, and I need to warn people from doing this mistake. There is plenty of other, good companies to work for both in Lisbon and around the world.

They do not care about their employees, and do not treat them as humans.

The work culture is bad, managers do not know how to manage, training for the jobs is bad, and some apartments they offer are dumps far away (while some lucky ones get great, central apartments while paying the same price).

They kick people out of their apartments and fire people with no warning or negotiation - you will simply just get an email. I saw people ending up being stuck in a foreign country because of this company, and that's scary. The HR do not do their job, and you get no help. It can take month before you get answer at the simplest questions. So if the manager or trainer do not like you, bad luck.

They did not pick me up at the airport as planned, they did not care that my roommates boyfriend was living at our apartment and stole my food etc., my first work day the manager did not know I was coming. The list is endless..
Vantagens
Zero
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 45Não 2Denunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Never got paid.
Netflix Customer Service Representative (Ex-funcionário) –  portugal, lisbon7 de Dezembro de 2018
Its been 2 months now, and I have never received any of my payouts. They have blocked my phone number, and is clearly trying to avoid me, so i can get my money.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 28NãoDenunciar
Resposta oficial de Teleperformance
12 de Dezembro de 2018

Your concern is very alarming. Hope you can share this with us via http://bit.ly/TPHR-Form so that we can properly conduct an investigation. Thank you.

4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Empresa dinâmica para trabalhar
Operador telefónico (Ex-funcionário) –  Lisboa28 de Outubro de 2018
Profissão dinâmica
Necessária boa comunicação
Salário adequado a objectivos alcançados
Bom Ambiente trabalho
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 4Não 7Denunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Corporativa
Recomendo
Recuperação de credito (Funcionário Atual) –  Setúbal13 de Outubro de 2018
Uma empresa que me ensinou muito na area de recuperação de credito
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 3Não 3Denunciar
Perfil Solicitado

Deseja saber mais acerca do trabalho aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou as entrevistas na empresa "Teleperformance". Os funcionários atuais e os antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

3,5
Informação baseada em 20 185 avaliações
55 729
45 595
34 724
21 881
12 256

Avaliação por categoria

3,4Equilíbrio entre o trabalho/vida pessoal
3,2Salário/Benefícios
3,2Estabilidade/Promoção
3,2Gerência
3,4Cultura

Avaliações da empresa Teleperformance por local